Switzerland, officially the Swiss Confederation, is a federal republic in Europe. It consists of 26 cantons, and the city of Bern is the seat of the federal authorities. The country is situated in western-Central Europe, and is bordered by Italy to the south, France to the west, Germany to the north, and Austria and Liechtenstein to the east. Switzerland is a landlocked country geographically divided between the Alps, the Swiss Plateau and the Jura, spanning an area of 41,285 km2. While the Alps occupy the greater part of the territory, the Swiss population of approximately eight million people is concentrated mostly on the plateau, where the largest cities are to be found: among them are the two global cities and economic centres Zürich and Geneva.



โปรดทราบเกี่ยวกับการเปลี่ยนแปลงตารางการซื้อขายในวันที่ 29 พฤษภาคม 2566 เนื่องจาก...

อาทิตย์, 28 พฤษภาคม 2023



อาทิตย์, 14 พฤษภาคม 2023