The New Zealand dollar (sign: $; code: NZD) is the currency and legal tender of New Zealand, the Cook Islands, Niue, the Ross Dependency, Tokelau, and a British territory, the Pitcairn Islands. Within New Zealand, it is almost always abbreviated with the dollar sign ($), with NZ$ sometimes used to distinguish it from other dollar-denominated currencies. In the context of currency trading, it is often informally called the "Kiwi", since New Zealand is commonly associated with the indigenous bird and the $1 coin depicts a kiwi.


เรียนลูกค้าของ บริษัท!


12 ...

เสาร์, 11 มีนาคม 2023

เรียน  ลูกค้าที่เคารพทุกท่าน



พุธ, 08 มีนาคม 2023